PDA

View Full Version : how easy is to get the usa green card

raaaid
08-04-2011, 12:39 PM
soon ill have two university degrees

my plan is to sail working for the conoco amrican sailing company and then apply for the green card, i have a degree in nautic engineering and english filology :)

any advice for me?

my reason its im a shy guy so i dont run into girls but wait for girls to run into me

in ten months in the usa six girls run into me

in 37 years in spain 4 girls run into me

thats like 10000% cooler girls the americans than the spaniards

damn catholic beaches:rolleyes:

Sternjaeger II
08-04-2011, 01:18 PM
soon ill have two university degrees

my plan is to sail working for the conoco amrican sailing company and then apply for the green card, i have a degree in nautic engineering and english filology :)

any advice for me?

my reason its im a shy guy so i dont run into girls but wait for girls to run into me

in ten months in the usa six girls run into me

in 37 years in spain 4 girls run into me

thats like 10000% cooler girls the americans than the spaniards

damn catholic beaches:rolleyes:

hehehe I love the idea of having to sail for months (where surely you won't see no girl!) to aspire for a green card, and that the main reason for it is girls! LOL :mrgreen:

raaaid
08-04-2011, 01:48 PM
well my plan is sail one month be paid another in land and bum another two

so i would sail one motnh every four

is not really a matter of girls actually i tend to send them away, i did with the last two, hell i even had to pretend to be guy for a girl being too obnoxious

its a matter of self steem

for example if i say no to a girl im gay

if i dont copy in iexams im stupid because im the only one who doesnt

if i give money back who doesnt belong to me im dumb

oh god why people here takes two sits of the bus

why when it rains the last person who let me by the dry side of the building was two and ten years ago respectivly