PDA

View Full Version : im stuck

Keyanza
03-05-2010, 12:53 PM
hey im new to this game, love it btw :)

but now im at lvl 15 mage. got 2745 leadership points, and 5000gold. normal game.
and i got 4 islands + start island, bola, rusty and verona and scarlet wind.

all mobs/enemy is lethal or impossible. my gear is also just crap low lvl stuff, i cant find any better tho. lockt at all places they sell it.

sry for bad english but hope any understand and maby can help and give some tips for me.

maby i should just start all over again??

Petwin
03-05-2010, 01:52 PM
my gear is also just crap low lvl stuff, i cant find any better tho

After you bring the second stone from Bolo to the temple on Debir, the shop at castle of Frederick and the academy tower get upgraded with high level expensive stuff. Can still be crap though :)

all mobs/enemy is lethal or impossible
Compared to your army. But you're a mage, so you can use your mana to even the score. Either by direct damage dealing, summoning or buffing your own army.

Keyanza
03-05-2010, 04:28 PM
thx for answering, i manage to take down a lethal mob and get a new map to darus or what the name was, but there is also just impossible.
biggest problem now is that im all out off gold :(
if i fight a mob and win i dont got money to rebuy my armys...

TemjinGold
03-05-2010, 04:44 PM
What units are you using?

Keyanza
03-05-2010, 05:34 PM
well atm im using 1 green dragon, 2 cyclops, 15 archmages, 21 knights. and i just add a gigant to the army, but he is doing bad moral to my dragon, so guess hes out soon...

KongMysen
03-06-2010, 12:31 PM
Instead of posting numerous tactics, I will instead suggest that you look around in these forums. There have been a lot of tactics discussed, and you should particular look for threads involving "no-loss impossible". Learning to win the tough battles without losses will make your wealth increase and give you an opportunity to buy more expensive artefacts.

there are numerous tactics to do so