Fulqrum Publishing Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official Fulqrum Publishing forum > Fulqrum Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik > Daidalos Team discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-30-2013, 07:55 AM
_RAAF_Smouch's Avatar
_RAAF_Smouch _RAAF_Smouch is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rosevears, Tasmania
Posts: 204
Default FMB Object Names

I noticed in the last TD update vid the the person who made it, has, in their object drop down box it has the objects number and name.

Is there a conf setting that I may have to change to reflect this? As it stands I have only the object number viewable.

Apologies if this has been asked before, but numpty me has only just noticed it.
__________________
<img src=http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a142/Smouch/Sigpic-v-10.jpg border=0 alt= />

Respect is something you earn. You can't beg, borrow or steal it
http://www.raafsquad.com
------------------------------------------------------
Asus P5Q Pro/Intel Quad Core Q6600 2.4Ghz/8Gb GSkill DDR2 1066Mhz RAM/GTX460 "Goes Like Hell" 1Gb/TrackIR4/Saitek X-52 + rudder pedals/W7 Home Premium 64bit.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-30-2013, 08:50 AM
EJGr.Ost_Caspar EJGr.Ost_Caspar is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 939
Default

This is gonna be a feature for 4.12. We just missed to name it in the Readme among one or two other things. That happens every time.
__________________

----------------------------------------------
For bugreports, help and support contact:
daidalos.team@googlemail.com

For modelers - The IL-2 standard modeling specifications:
IL-Modeling Bible
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-31-2013, 01:34 AM
BadAim BadAim is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 984
Default

YAY! WOHOOOOO! Ahem, sorry for the outburst, but this might be the best feature. Thanks guys!
__________________
I'm pretty much just here for comic relief.
Q6600@3.02 GHz, 4gig DDR2, GTX470, Win7 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-01-2013, 09:47 AM
_RAAF_Smouch's Avatar
_RAAF_Smouch _RAAF_Smouch is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rosevears, Tasmania
Posts: 204
Default

Well I don't feel like a numpty now.

Once again awesome work guys!!

~S~
__________________
<img src=http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a142/Smouch/Sigpic-v-10.jpg border=0 alt= />

Respect is something you earn. You can't beg, borrow or steal it
http://www.raafsquad.com
------------------------------------------------------
Asus P5Q Pro/Intel Quad Core Q6600 2.4Ghz/8Gb GSkill DDR2 1066Mhz RAM/GTX460 "Goes Like Hell" 1Gb/TrackIR4/Saitek X-52 + rudder pedals/W7 Home Premium 64bit.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 Fulqrum Publishing. All rights reserved.