PDA

View Full Version : Will there be replay options anton or anyone

peterdegrotere
04-09-2009, 05:21 PM
Hey, im new to this flight-kind of games, played ace combat (to arcade for me)

But my question is, i looked on youtube at videos of the first il 2 game, and loved the home made videos.
There are even guys that started a squadron that fligh together and do stunts, like on a real air show, they used some really cool video angels and it looked like a real video.
My question can you save replays on the consoles to add later, to show of your stuff.
Maybe Anton knows.
Thks and looking forward to this game as a console gamer and i think a lot of non pc gamers will do the same and enjoy a more sim flightgame

TofuStoreDrift
04-09-2009, 05:41 PM
This is a big question for me to. I thought it would be great to coordinate a stunt show with some friends, then show it off on youtube:-P

Snubfighter
04-09-2009, 06:37 PM
Replays with total control of the view, that would be great!

trk29
04-09-2009, 07:30 PM
This is a big question for me to. I thought it would be great to coordinate a stunt show with some friends, then show it off on youtube:-P

Well hopefully they will add the youtube upload feature for the ps3 like Ubisoft did for Hawx!

JsRacingS2k
04-09-2009, 07:32 PM
But this time add it for XBOX360...

xNikex
04-09-2009, 08:26 PM
Hey, im new to this flight-kind of games, played ace combat (to arcade for me)

But my question is, i looked on youtube at videos of the first il 2 game, and loved the home made videos.
There are even guys that started a squadron that fligh together and do stunts, like on a real air show, they used some really cool video angels and it looked like a real video.
My question can you save replays on the consoles to add later, to show of your stuff.
Maybe Anton knows.
Thks and looking forward to this game as a console gamer and i think a lot of non pc gamers will do the same and enjoy a more sim flightgame