PDA

View Full Version : MP video.

doghous3
04-06-2011, 07:09 AM
Nothing too exciting, but it's a taste of MP.

LeadFarms' server of course, and theres a community Ventrilo put up for use for the server too.

I hope it entices more people onto the server, and hopefully it returns to the BoB map.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=Tkn-S25jY4g&vq=hd720

Was good fun either way.

MadTommy
04-06-2011, 07:53 AM
Urrrfff labels & arrows indicating where planes are and what side they are on... I'm new to IL2 series, I REALLY hope that is not what most MP servers will look like, complete game killer for me.

Jotaele
04-06-2011, 09:39 AM
Urrrfff labels & arrows indicating where planes are and what side they are on... I'm new to IL2 series, I REALLY hope that is not what most MP servers will look like, complete game killer for me.
do not worry, lot of peoples will play full real, no labels, head movements, no outside view etc.

MadTommy
04-06-2011, 12:13 PM
do not worry, lot of peoples will play full real, no labels, head movements, no outside view etc.

:-P

Excellent.. it is bloody hard to keep track of planes without these aids.. but for me that is 1/2 the challenge.. i'll get seriously owned on these full realism servers but i'll enjoy it! The amount of times a plane goes behind the frame of my cockpit and then pofff vanishes!

addman
04-06-2011, 12:25 PM
Nothing too exciting, but it's a taste of MP.

LeadFarms' server of course, and theres a community Ventrilo put up for use for the server too.

I hope it entices more people onto the server, and hopefully it returns to the BoB map.

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=Tkn-S25jY4g&vq=hd720

Was good fun either way.

Did you fly with a keyboard or something?

Col.Flanders
04-06-2011, 12:31 PM