PDA

View Full Version : COD to sell in US in retail box?

camel24hrs
02-21-2011, 04:25 AM
Just found this site that will have it in the retail box on March 25th....supposedly.

http://www.gogamer.com/IL-2-Sturmovik--Cliffs-Dover-PC-PC-Coming-Soon_stcVVproductId129065929VVcatId444781VVviewpro d.htm

Tacoma74
02-21-2011, 04:44 AM
Good find. Bookmarked it for later ;)

Richie
02-21-2011, 05:43 AM
Do these guys take paypal I wonder?

Chivas
02-21-2011, 06:29 AM
Do these guys take paypal I wonder?

I've tried ordering from gogamer a couple of times before but for some odd reason they wouldn't ship to Canada. Hopefully that has changed.

edit:
and still don't "GoGamer does not ship to International Destinations at this time."

ramstein
02-21-2011, 06:38 AM
I put my IL-2 COD DVD pre-order in with GoGamer.com . I have been doing business with them for many years.. I will wait till some future date to find the C.E. edition for now the DVD will be ok..

BP_Tailspin
02-21-2011, 03:02 PM
I put my IL-2 COD DVD pre-order in with GoGamer.com . I have been doing business with them for many years.. I will wait till some future date to find the C.E. edition for now the DVD will be ok..

I just just placed my pre-order for two http://www.cubpilot.com/Tspin/Woot.gif

Skiiwa
02-21-2011, 04:19 PM
Been Using Gogamer For years also! They are very fast and can get tittles that are hard to find. Cant beat the price either! The wait to get it is gonna probably kill me!:)P

Dangerdog
02-21-2011, 06:48 PM
No collectors edition for US then I guess, typical Ubisoft marketing failure.

camel24hrs
02-21-2011, 10:00 PM
I found this site, but the bad part is I ordered the download version the day it was offered on Ubisoft. So I guess I will be doing the download instead of ordering a hard copy. :-x

I am trying to cancel my preorder with Ubisoft. If I am able to I will order the retail box edition. Got my fingers crossed....

Troll2k
02-21-2011, 10:05 PM