PDA

View Full Version : Strike problems

crjav8er
06-14-2010, 03:03 PM
Hello all,

I am quite new to the game and am having incredible difficulty destroying ground targets in strike. I have no problem destroying them in single player though. I seem to unload 20-30 bombs on a target over several passes and never quite hit it. I put the crosshairs right on the roof of the target and no dice....I am on PS3 and have tried dive bombing as well as level bombing with no luck.

Any tips would be appreciated.

Thanks!

olife
06-14-2010, 04:28 PM
Hello all,

I am quite new to the game and am having incredible difficulty destroying ground targets in strike. I have no problem destroying them in single player though. I seem to unload 20-30 bombs on a target over several passes and never quite hit it. I put the crosshairs right on the roof of the target and no dice....I am on PS3 and have tried dive bombing as well as level bombing with no luck.

Thanks!

hello

i m on ps3 too and i have the same problem...i don't understand why
sorry i haven' t tips

Gilly
06-14-2010, 05:15 PM