PDA

View Full Version : IL-2 Ps3 Pilots Worst Communtiy Ever in Flight Sims

IWILLDES-l-ROYU
03-30-2010, 12:57 PM
Let me start off by saying that im a newer Pilot here, but that being said a good one.

My games start off like this....I play 2 minutes of a ten minute game, Get about a 4-1 kill score, Then the host quits...EVERYTIME, and or everyone else.

I make a game, People refuse to enter...Because im too good...lol

How am i supposed to get those online trophies when just about every pilot in this game is deathly affraid of IWILLDE-l-ROYU only two weeks into it?

Im not even good yet...and the whole server avoids me...its a joke....

Yeah, i still get my points and crush you nibs on the leaderboards, but i cant get the damn trophies for wins if everyone of you stinking sore loosers prevent me from winning well earned games.

I have must have played over 500 games already with porb most of them = wins but i dont have a single online trophy thanks to all of the quitter, loosers, and scrubs that play this game.

The ID here is the same on IL- 2

If you see me in your room, just do me a favor and quit the game before you start it. It will save us all a lot of time scrubs

IWILLDES-l-ROYU
03-30-2010, 01:06 PM
I realize there is nothing i can do to prevent these whininy little babies from quitting every game i play in....

but can the developers please release a patch so if the game ends due to a host quit,

the player with the lead is awarded the win....

The points still counting are fine, but i want the wins for the trohpies as well,

And YES IL-2 devs, I get quit on about 3 out of 4 games i play and its getting annoying

IWILLDES-l-ROYU
03-30-2010, 01:28 PM
I could care less if no one liked me guy

I want to win the games i deserve to win...Period

If you think your good fine...Ill play you but win or loose i wont quit you out of a win, even if im getting slaughtered.