Fulqrum Publishing Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official Fulqrum Publishing forum > Fulqrum Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik > Daidalos Team discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-22-2012, 07:01 PM
Hunden Hunden is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: with your girl friend
Posts: 376
Default Any word on 4.12 yet

I'm just kidding....... loving what team Daidalos is bring to us for free. I do have a couple of questions if someone could be so kind as to help me with. Rivers seem to flicker when there is something in the background like a hill or mountain that is being reflected. Is there something in the conf. file i can adjust or is this just the way it is. Also for team Daidalos would you be able to address the flashing black box on a 3 screen set up in perfect mode in an up coming patch and if so that would make my day, you guys are awesome. Keep up the great work.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-23-2012, 11:37 AM
SPITACE SPITACE is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: england
Posts: 95
Default

two weeks be sure! what do "team Daidalos" do when they are not doing IL2?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-26-2012, 12:32 AM
Hunden Hunden is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: with your girl friend
Posts: 376
Default

Either I'm the only one with flickering rivers and no one else knows what I'm talking about or we all have flickering rivers and its a subject thats been beat like Rodney King.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-26-2012, 02:14 AM
Luno13 Luno13 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 370
Default

You should post a video or screenshot.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-13-2012, 07:52 PM
vracan vracan is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Default

I had that probelem too once:
Solution: If you are using ati video card, find file called atioglxx.dll (v11_4) online and download unto il2 root directory.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2012, 08:07 AM
Asheshouse Asheshouse is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 271
Default

You need to say what video card you are using and maybe post the OpenGL section from your conf.ini file. Chances are you need to make changes to it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2012, 09:07 AM
T}{OR's Avatar
T}{OR T}{OR is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Posts: 833
Default

Any word on 4.11.1?
__________________

LEVEL BOMBING MANUAL v2.0 | Dedicated Bomber Squadron
'MUSTANG' - compilation of online air victories
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2012, 11:57 AM
Lagarto Lagarto is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 236
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by T}{OR View Post
Any word on 4.11.1?
I was about to ask the same question As it is now, most winter missions are simply unplayable because of those most unfortunate 'changes to darkness of night'.
I miss the old, good dawns and dusks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 Fulqrum Publishing. All rights reserved.