Fulqrum Publishing Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official Fulqrum Publishing forum > Fulqrum Publishing > King's Bounty > King's Bounty: Armored Princess

King's Bounty: Armored Princess Sequel to the critically acclaimed King’s Bounty: The Legend.

Old 08-03-2011, 04:26 PM
Registered Member

Default Help: Paladins disappearing after 2nd tutorial fight?

Hello everyone,

I need a little help with a small problem. I started playing King's Bounty: Armored Princess/Crossworlds today. I started as a warrior and I played through the training academy until the 2nd or 3rd fight. You have to defeat a bunch of plants/ents. The game recommends using (fire) magic as an extension of the magic tutorial but since I'm not a mage I have no magic. And none of scrolls I have contain any fire spells either. Anyway I still managed to beat them. The paladins I just recruited (also part of the tutorial) made short work of them, but after the battle they have suddenly dissapeared. I reloaded the game, won the fight again and again bye-bye paladins. So is this some kind of bug or is this supposed to happen? It's wierd, because they're not supposed to be dead or anything. So now I don't know if I should just ignore it and continue on or to reload again and try something different.

Thank you in advance.
Old 08-03-2011, 07:13 PM
Approved Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Future-Garage View Post
Hello everyone,