PDA

View Full Version : non existing mortar?


dimitriz
09-12-2009, 04:02 AM
Hello,

I bought the game from Steam so I am using the latest patch.
In the *last* (I think) Allied level one of the primary objectives is to eliminate enemy mortars.
Well, I wipe the enemies off the map completely and the mission doesn't end. :(

In the Objectives I click binoculars and it points me to a spot where there is absolutely nothing.
I tried manually firing and blowing the spot up.., but nothing. :(

Argghhh..

number334
09-12-2009, 01:41 PM
you sure the mortars not hidden behind a tree or something

start the level again but kill the mortars first

Korsakov829
09-12-2009, 06:20 PM
The level is glitched, scour the area as much as you want, even if you destroy everything, even the buildings, you wont beat it. Hopefully this will be fixed when the patch comes out.