PDA

View Full Version : AI ammunition control


benson
06-23-2009, 06:13 PM
Is there a way to prevent the AI having unlimited ammunition in single player.This is a great game but it would be so much better for me if I could set a units ammunition level in the Inventory and then not find the AI over rides it in the game.:evil:

Korsakov829
11-12-2009, 03:37 AM
It took me time to notice this but I finally did. After "keeping at the enemy untill they run out of ammo" didn't work, it really got me thinking. I remember when creating units there is a fix inventory box you can check off. I haven't tested it yet, but it might help.

As for fixing it in SP, hope for a patch or a mod.

nilloc93
11-15-2009, 07:42 AM
yes thats annoying when there is a guy on a MG who can shoot forever