PDA

View Full Version : New R'n'R Video with ingame sound!!!

Freak Of Nature
06-11-2009, 02:52 PM
http://66.196.80.202/babelfish/translate_url_content?.intl=us&lp=ru_en&trurl=http%3a%2f%2fstopgame.ru%2fvreports%2f2

Enjoy :) Can anyone translate what they are talking about?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxAU5o1Iyog

Whiskey
06-11-2009, 04:29 PM
Its just me or in all russian webs it takes ages to load a video??

Finally I could watch the RnR part. Great enviroment and damages, but...the colision with the car is not very good, and the sound...well, im not a truck expert, but I dont think it should sounds like that.

But at least, it'll be the best truck sim ever. Want to try it on my own pc hehe

Freak Of Nature
06-11-2009, 05:04 PM
Its just me or in all russian webs it takes ages to load a video??

Finally I could watch the RnR part. Great enviroment and damages, but...the colision with the car is not very good, and the sound...well, im not a truck expert, but I dont think it should sounds like that.

But at least, it'll be the best truck sim ever. Want to try it on my own pc hehe

Well it was very noisy so it was pretty hard to hear sounds, only police siren i heard clearly :D

Qwx
06-11-2009, 10:36 PM
And yet again, Freak Of Nature brings news to this forum! Great :D

I'll try to translate some of the parts, but my Russian skills are questionable :).

Denis Malcev (1C) saying: Rig'n'Roll is a sequal to Hard Truck, and Hard Truck 2 (I don't know how to translate this in English, because all games are just Rig'n'Roll basically :D). It's about races, that happens on huge highways. With or without the load (smiles) :). The way you like it.
Reporter: I'm interested in new economical regime, that basically never existed in Rig'n'Roll games - it was usually all about the racing.