PDA

View Full Version : can't move


armani14
06-02-2009, 09:21 PM
whenever i go in my game editor i tried to move to the right, left, up, and down and it still doesnt work i can only rotate or zoom in and out. The only way i can move is to right click on my minimap which is irritating. I tried restarting the program, i kept checking and unchecking the clip camera position and i even restarted my laptop. can somebody help me?

siicis
06-05-2009, 09:35 PM
Hello my friend. i have a cure for your problem. i had it and i could fix it, then i decided to make a new profile and everything worked. i don't know why but there is something that game doesn't like about your profile. just create newone and copy all files to the new profile. atleast it worked for me :)

if you have any questions please e-mail me because i rarely come in this forum
(siicis11@gmail.com)

armani14
06-11-2009, 12:56 AM
tnx