PDA

View Full Version : How to show/hide clip borders?


Skull Kid
07-28-2012, 10:35 PM
Hi, I'm new here.

I was wondering how I can hide the map borders as I playtest my map? I cannot seem to hide them with any hotkey...:confused:

EDIT: Nevermind, I found a solution.

sgz
09-30-2012, 12:50 AM
How do you "create another profile " ??

Maxblitzg
09-30-2012, 11:28 PM
Install Windows again? WTF.

sgz
10-07-2012, 06:59 AM
Actually all you need to do is go into the windows search function - bottom left of screen. Search for file " editor_desktop.set" and delete the bugger!