PDA

View Full Version : Showing MIDs over units


mimin
05-02-2012, 06:17 PM
Hi,

I don't know how, but GEM editor is showing MID number over units. I want to turn it off but how ? Does anyone know how to turn it off ?

http://cloud.steampowered.com/ugc/558688991245289762/2A932005640D76A1FA07AB49167C410E5956DA57/

PS: Does someone know really full-list of hotkeys to GEM editor ? For example ALT + M (i think this will allow you spawn entities only spawned once)

mimin
05-04-2012, 05:39 PM
Ok i have solved this problem, ALT + I hides MIDs and ALT + T hides tags

KnightFandragon
05-04-2012, 08:19 PM
Wow lol, for all the thousands of hours ive spent in the GEM, I cant say ive EVER seen that one. GUess we learn something new every day. Good work figuring that one out so that should anyone in the future encounter that issue we will know the answer +D