PDA

View Full Version : G-metre


Tempest123
09-22-2011, 12:14 AM
Is there any way to display the "On the fly" G-metre and G-limits display that TD demonstrated in the 4.10 development videos?

Romanator21
09-22-2011, 12:23 AM
No. But if you toggle the speed bar you will get a warning (flashing "G").

Tempest123
09-22-2011, 12:26 AM
ah k thanks