PDA

View Full Version : Trainer?

totte1015
11-01-2010, 03:12 PM
Is there any trainer to Men of War: assault squad?
I really find it hard to advance..... Yes i am a noob.

CzaD
11-01-2010, 03:21 PM
Yes, there is. Pm me and we will negotiate the fee. ;)

Btw, advancing is easy, it's killing the enemy on your way that may be hard.

Korsakov829
11-01-2010, 03:55 PM
Instead of paying for someone elses, make your own. Thats what I used to do for Battlefield 1942 and Tetris. A simple fast reload hack for Men of War can be made in a few days.

CzaD
11-01-2010, 03:59 PM
Ok, seriously now. Fancy a bit of good read?, visit this website: http://www.gamereplays.org/community/index.php?showforum=3261 You will notice it's about MoW about the same primciples apply.
Also DMS forum offers some advice too and if you post a specific question there will be many guys who will find time to show off their extensive knowledge about the game. :)

My advice is: practice playing with one faction on the same map with players with the same skills, and find the time to read about the vehicles and weapons you've got. In MP you have more chance to win the game if you see more than you enemy. First of all, read about how to establish a good front line. This is a must for a good competitive player. Later you will want to experiment with how to recon the area first with some cheap crew men (make them crawl and set them to return fire so that they won't give their positions away too soon) and how to direct control your officer and snipers too explore the area. Officers are really excellent.

Once you know how to establish a front line, you will need to learn how to effectively support it with you big guns. Good luck, man. MoW is all about having fun with learning and experimenting. This is what I love about the game.

totte1015
11-01-2010, 04:42 PM
Umm... but i rather want a trainer with unlimited health and unlimited ammo.
Yes, sure... Give me a tut and i do the trainer by myslef

KageToraUK