PDA

View Full Version : Curse you 1C for your addictive games!

loreangelicus
10-28-2010, 11:26 PM
Yes, the title says it all, 1C has churned out some of the most addictive games I have ever encountered. :)

Case in point, I am NOT playing Starcraft 2 or even KBCW right now because I just started playing one of their older classics, Space Rangers 2: Reboot; KBCW for your high-fantasy dose, and SR2:R for your sci-fi shots. :)

Too bad the SR2:R forum is dead... oh well, time to kill some more doms and pirates and build up my ship. And if for some reason I get bored with this, then I'll jump back for a while into my impossible warrior KBCW game. :) Fun times... :)

unicornxp
10-29-2010, 09:10 AM
Yes, the title says it all, 1C has churned out some of the most addictive games I have ever encountered. :)

Case in point, I am NOT playing Starcraft 2 or even KBCW right now because I just started playing one of their older classics, Space Rangers 2: Reboot; KBCW for your high-fantasy dose, and SR2:R for your sci-fi shots. :)

Too bad the SR2:R forum is dead... oh well, time to kill some more doms and pirates and build up my ship. And if for some reason I get bored with this, then I'll jump back for a while into my impossible warrior KBCW game. :) Fun times... :)

Fantasy War and its expansion Elven Legacy also interesting :)

PS:Since the zealot 5s nerf and patch1.2 coach buff, after 7 losing streak VS zerg i stop play SC2 ladder and waiting for next patch~~

pavned
10-29-2010, 01:41 PM
Hey Lorangelicius you're not alone.

I discovered that game this summer. Still playing my impossible game!

SR2:Reboot is simply amazing. The level of depth is just infinite!

loreangelicus
10-29-2010, 02:33 PM
Fantasy War and its expansion Elven Legacy also interesting :)

PS:Since the zealot 5s nerf and patch1.2 coach buff, after 7 losing streak VS zerg i stop play SC2 ladder and waiting for next patch~~