PDA

View Full Version : Waypoints


robi120
03-06-2010, 11:47 AM
I forgeted,how to make patrol waypoints?

Also,how to make waypoints to go 31>32>33>31?

robi120
03-06-2010, 01:53 PM
Ok, I got it,you link them then press shift and link again to double-link them

FastLegs
03-07-2010, 05:05 AM
yeah ive just started to learn and nearly finished my map ill release it here as well;) waypoints were one of the first things you have to sorta know about the editor or else forget mapping:grin: